Summer Break 2020

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 20th July - Sunday 6th September 2020

Winter Half Term Break 2020

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November 2020

Christmas Break 2020

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 21st December - Sunday 3rd January 2021

Autumn Half Term Break 2021

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February 2021

Easter Break 2021

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 29th March - Sunday 11th April 2021

Summer Half Term Break 2021

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June 2021

Summer Break 2021

NO LESSONS FROM:

Monday 19th July - Sunday 29th August 2021

For Your Free Weekly Drum Loop

© 2020 by CK Music Academy